Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Waters

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Thomas Waters

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of P F (Passiflora)

P F (Passiflora)

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal service-Great agent."
Profile photo of Pastor Ronald Green

Pastor Ronald Green

October 28, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Angelean Bibb

Angelean Bibb

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was second to none.My call was answered on the first ring and I was greeted with a friendly knowledgeable and patient employee.I have definitely shared my positive experience with my family as well as the Cycling community."
Profile photo of William Mattison

William Mattison

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis M. Sherman

Travis M. Sherman

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danny Haralson

Danny Haralson

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Service!"
Profile photo of Jeff McCord

Jeff McCord

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Zachary Folk

Zachary Folk

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with the team. They were easy to work with and responsive."
Profile photo of Paul Beasley

Paul Beasley

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great responsiveness and customer service."
Profile photo of Robert Piretti

Robert Piretti

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family has had State Farm ever since I was young. Thomas has always been an integral part of the community here in Homewood. So, it was a no brainer to go into State Farm recently to get a small policy with them."
Profile photo of TRACY DAVIS

TRACY DAVIS

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency in Birmingham area !!!"
Profile photo of Pam Armstrong

Pam Armstrong

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Alexander Montoya

Alexander Montoya

February 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hands down - the best State Farm agent in Birmingham. Thomas has been in business since the early 90's, and between him and his staff they have over 120 years of insurance experience. You want it done right, call Thomas Waters."
Profile photo of Chad Hathorne

Chad Hathorne

February 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and knowledge from this agent and his staff."
Profile photo of Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

September 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in Birmingham! Goes above and beyond for his customers"
Profile photo of Huck McElveen

Huck McElveen

April 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a great lunch meeting with Team Waters discussing fire cleanup and how SERVPRO assists their clients throughout the process. Give them a call today for a phenomenal experience!"
Profile photo of Kristen Elam

Kristen Elam

November 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Thomas Waters State Farm! I've been with them over 2 years now and everything has gone so smoothly! The staff there is AMAZING and so understanding!!!! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Caren Jones

Caren Jones

August 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"I've known Thomas for a very long time. He has always helped me any way he possibly could. That also goes for all the staff. Thanks so much!!!"